Terminy konsultacji semestr letni 2018/2019


prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Alicja Sołowczuk
pokój 179
tel. 091-449-49-46
e-mail:
Alicja.Solowczuk@zut.edu.pl
Poniedziałki 13.00-14.00
Soboty 12.30- 13.30

dr hab. inż. Paweł Mieczkowski
pokój 256
tel. 091-449-49-05
e-mail:
Pawel.Mieczkowski@zut.edu.pl
Poniedziałki 8.00- 9.15
Soboty 12.15- 13.00

dr inż. Jacek Czarnecki
pokój 184
tel. 091-449-41-44
e-mail:
Jacek.Czarnecki@zut.edu.pl
Poniedziałki 12.00- 13.00
Soboty 14.30- 15.00

dr inż. Janusz Hołowaty
pokój 182
tel. 091-449-46-13
e-mail: 
Janusz.Holowaty@zut.edu.pl
Czwartki 11.30- 13.00

dr inż. Robert Jurczak
pokój 177
tel. 091-449-40-36
e-mail:
robertjurczak@wp.pl
Wtorki 15.00- 15.45
Soboty 11.30- 12.15

dr inż. Stanisław Majer
pokój 180
tel. 091-449-41-46
e-mail:
Stanislaw.Majer@zut.edu.pl
Piątki 13.00- 15.00
Soboty 13.00- 14.00

mgr inż. Bartosz Budziński
pokój 178
tel. 091-449-41-46
e-mail:
Bartosz.Budzinski@zut.edu.pl
Wtorki 12.00- 12.45
Soboty 9.50-10.35

mgr inż. Przemysław Gardas
pokój 419
tel. 91-449-44-94
e-mail:
p.gardas@wp.pl
URLOP

mgr inż. Dominik Kacprzak
pokój 178
tel.091-449-41-46
e-mail:
Dominik.Kacprzak@zut.edu.pl
Czwartki 16.00- 17.30